60 Days of Halloween – Reese Pumpkins!

One of the things about Halloween I love are the annual rollout of the Reese’s Peanut Butter Pumpkins! I don’t know what it is about them, they just taste extra-special in their pumpkin form versus their cup counterparts. I picked up this King-Size pack at the gas station, let’s take a look at this wonderful creation!

 

Reese 1

An impulse purchase, these were placed strategically at eye-level next to the register.

 

Reese 2

Look at the yumminess contained within! This King-Size package contains not 1 but 2 pumpkins!

 

Reese 3

I like how they not only outlined the logo with a pumpkin but to be extra special they added a Jack-O-Lantern as well!

Reese 4

My pumpkins were unfortunately melted a little by being in the same vicinity as my warm breakfast, so they aren’t looking too pumpkin-y. They still tasted delicious!

Available all over, you can buy individual pumpkins, mini-pumpkins, even Snickers has pumpkins now. Prices vary, these bad boys set me back $1.50 and I believe the individual pumpkin packages run around 75 cents or so…

Leave a Reply

